Stuff…

Reason number one for not downsizing for me, ( and I’m pretty sure for many others) is STUFF! I have too much of it. It is overwhelming. However, I have told you I would keep you updated.
I actually have a large box in the garage that I have filled with stuff, that I haven’t used in over a year. And yet, I can’t tell you how many times I have thought to myself, “I might”. How silly!

Now that I have some steam for this, I am looking at everything differently. It’s almost like if it isn’t breathing it might go!

My husband recently had surgery and has been stuck on the couch. I have put him to work going through CD’s. He keeps saying a bunch of them are really important. I tell him stream them.

I have become a fanatic! I don’t know how long it will take, and I hope I don’t run out of steam. But, I will keep you posted!

If you want information on how to get started, go to our podcast:

Leave a comment